Terje D. Andersen

Daglig Leder
terje@rgs.no
952 70 827

Gerd Nilsen 

Økonomisjef
gerd@rgs.no
69 29 44 61

Prosjektledere

Hans Fredrik Suther

Prosjektleder
hfs@rgs.no
913 82 239

Bjørn Wiggo Norum

Prosjektleder
bjorn.wiggo@rgs.no
476 17 044

Knut Magnus Hvidsten

Prosjektleder
knut@rgs.no
69 28 05 52 / 994 60 650

David Dahle

Prosjektleder
david@rgs.no
468 54 065 
 

Kjell Arild Karlsen

Prosjektleder
kjell@rgs.no
976 52 831

Petter Gabrielsen

Prosjektleder Råde Landskap
petter@rgs.no
951 64 779

Tom Samuelsen

Prosjektleder Onsøy Pukkverk
tom@rgs.no
909 11 865

Anleggsledere

Lars Næshagen

Anleggsleder
lars@rgs.no
959 70 975

Lars Andersen

HMS-leder
larsa@rgs.no
69 28 05 55 / 975 40 988

Yngar Olsen

Anleggsleder
yngvar@rgs.no
908 80 045

Gunnar Renander

Anleggsleder
gunnar@rgs.no
905 05 960

Lars Erik Eriksen

Anleggsleder 
lars.erik@rgs.no
992 69 881

Stikningsingeniører

Eivind Mikkelsen

Stikningsingeniør
eivind@rgs.no
917 13 838

Laila Næshagen

Stikningsingeniør
laila@rgs.no
415 61 714

Nina Volden

Stikningsingeniør
nina@rgs.no
913 82 238

Kontormedarbeidere

Betsy Berg

Kontormedarbeider
betsy@rgs.no
69 28 05 50

Solveig Gundersen

Kontormedarbeider
solveig@rgs.no
69 28 05 53

Jeanette Søderholm

Kontormedarbeider
jeanette@rgs.no
69 28 05 54

Hilde Brevik

Kontormedarbeider
hilde@rgs.no
69 29 44 62